CONSULENTI DEL LAVORO

Germano-Stevan
DOTT. GERMANO STEVAN
Consulente del lavoro
g.stevan@stevanvedove.it
g.stevan@pec.stevanvedove.it
silvia-stevan
DOTT.SSA SILVIA STEVAN
Consulente aziendale
s.stevan@stevanvedove.it
s.stevan@pec.stevanvedove.it

Lattanzio-Angela

DOTT.SSA LATTANZIO ANGELA
Consulente del lavoro
a.lattanzio@stevanvedove.it
a.lattanzio@consulentidellavoropec.it
COLLABORATORI

 Martina Bernardi 

m.bernardi@stevanvedove.it

Gabriella Crestani

g.crestani@stevanvedove.it

Elisa Dalla Zuanna

e.dallazuanna@stevanvedove.it

Bruno Ferronato

b.ferronato@stevanvedove.it

Vanda Fontana

v.fontana@stevanvedove.it

Matteo Gnoato

m.gnoato@stevanvedove.it

Angela Lattanzio

a.lattanzio@stevanvedove.it

 Elisa Maschio

 e.maschio@stevanvedove.it

 Maria Cristina Predebon

 m.predebon@stevanvedove.it

 Roberto Tosin

 r.tosin@stevanvedove.it

Antonella Zaborra

 a.zaborra@stevanvedove.it